Free Worldwide Shipping

Karlton Jones - The Calling autographed CD

Karlton Jones - The Calling autographed CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is currently on backorder. This means that you can order this product and after you place your order it will take approximately 10 business days before it will ship to you.

The Calling album by Karlton Jones features twelve tracks:

  • The Calling Explained
  • The Calling
  • Blemish Free
  • Holy High
  • Commissioned
  • God (feat. Ariana Garcia)
  • Let My People Go (feat. The Capital City Five)
  • Search Me (feat. Banyi)
  • Manda Fuego (feat. Marianis Rodriguez)
  • The Wheel of Ezekiel
  • God's Still Small Voice
  • You're so Wonderful (feat. The Calling Church Childrens Choir)